The project team has an excellent cooperation for over a year.

The main members are:


Dimitrios Stimoniaris (Dept of Electrical Enginering-Scientific Responsible)

Stelios Maropoylos (Head of the Dept of Mechanical Engineering)

Dimitrios Tsiamitros (Dept of Electrical Enginering)

Theodoros Kottas (Dept of Electrical Enginering)

  • LP2 – Resen Municipality:

Krste Micalevski (Electrical Engineer)

  • PP3 – Prespes Municipality

Vaggelis Karaggianis (Electrical Engineer)

  • PP4 – ARCHAM

Marijana Stefanovski (Architect-President of ARCHAM)

Maria Geras Dochovska (Attorney at Law-ARCHAM)